Chagrin-Life changes us

Ольга Саврасова

Chagrin-Cold emptiness(2019)
1-Our dreams were in vain
2-Life changes us
3-Night brings endless sleep
4-Right from the start
5-Betrayal and pain
6-We fall and dissolve
7-Under the waves I drowned my sorrow
8-Doomed to loneliness
9-Leaving this world

Release: Cold emptiness (25august,2019)
Genre: Atmospheric black/ Post Black Metal
Country: Australia

Оценки: отлично 0, хорошо 0, нормально 0, плохо 0, очень плохо 0

Время создания трека: 08.2019 г.

Рубрика произведения: Рок/Альтернатива/Панк ~ Дэт-метал
Количество рецензий: 0
Количество просмотров: 55
Опубликовано: 23.08.2019 в 10:17
© Copyright: Ольга Саврасова
Просмотреть профиль автора