Wandering martyr-Tears on you face-Sing me one last time​-​[​Split]

Ольга Саврасова

1-Wandering martyr-Tears on you face
2-Destined to suffer-I′m so cold when I′m alone
3-Ruined mind-naive
4-Chagrin-Under the waves I drowned my sorrow
5-Destined to suffer-Torment
6-Ruined mind-Rotting world(inside)
7-Chagrin-Leaving this world
8-Hellhole-When I die, no one will even cry
split of 5 projects-[Remaster] © Alex Bjørn.

Оценки: отлично 0, хорошо 0, нормально 0, плохо 0, очень плохо 0

Время создания трека: 11.2019 г.

Рубрика произведения: Рок/Альтернатива/Панк ~ Дэт-метал
Количество рецензий: 0
Количество просмотров: 53
Опубликовано: 09.11.2019 в 04:30
© Copyright: Ольга Саврасова
Просмотреть профиль автора